Journey & Steve Miller Band
Saturday, Jun 28, 2014

Avenged Sevenfold, Deftones & Ghost B.C.
Saturday, Oct 5, 2013

Mumford And Sons
Monday, Sep 2, 2013

Bon Jovi
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013

Black Sabbath
Sunday, Aug 18, 2013

Kid Rock, ZZ Top & Uncle Kracker
Sunday, Aug 25, 2013

Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival
Friday, Aug 23, 2013

Under The Influence Of Music Tour: Wiz Khalifa & ASAP Rocky
Sunday, Aug 4, 2013

Americanarama Festival of Music: Bob Dylan, Wilco & My Morning Jacket
Friday, Jul 5, 2013

Big Time Rush & Victoria Justice
Friday, Aug 2, 2013