Mayday Event: Soundgarden
Saturday, May 11, 2013

Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 21, 2013

Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 22, 2013

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival
Friday, Jul 26, 2013

Train, The Script & Gavin DeGraw
Friday, Jul 19, 2013

Country Megaticket: Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean & Miranda Lambert
Thursday, May 9, 2013

Jason Aldean, Jake Owen & Thomas Rhett
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013

Toby Keith & Kip Moore
Saturday, Sep 7, 2013

Miranda Lambert & Dierks Bentley
Friday, Aug 9, 2013

Blake Shelton, Easton Corbin & Jana Kramer
Saturday, Jul 27, 2013