Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell
Friday, Aug 11, 2017

Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017

Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017

Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini & Brett Young
Saturday, Jul 1, 2017

Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Saturday, May 13, 2017

Zac Brown Band
Friday, Aug 25, 2017

Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017

Def Leppard, Poison & Tesla
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017