Honda Civic Tour: Linkin Park & Incubus
Saturday, Aug 25, 2012

Def Leppard & Poison
Friday, Aug 24, 2012

Jimmy Buffett
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012

Big Time Rush
Sunday, Jul 29, 2012

Wiz Khalifa & Mac Miller
Saturday, Jul 28, 2012

Nickelback, Bush, Seether & My Darkest Days
Saturday, Jul 21, 2012

Maiden England Tour: Iron Maiden & Alice Cooper
Thursday, Jul 19, 2012

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival: Motorhead, Slipknot, Slayer & Anthrax
Sunday, Jul 15, 2012

Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Jul 7, 2012

Toby Keith
Saturday, Jun 30, 2012