Vans Warped Tour
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013

Keith Urban
Saturday, Aug 24, 2013

Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival: Shinedown, Godsmack & Staind
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012

Miranda Lambert
Friday, Jun 8, 2012

Lady Antebellum
Sunday, Jun 24, 2012

Jason Aldean
Saturday, Sep 15, 2012

Tour Is A Four Letter Word: Jason Mraz & Christina Perri
Friday, Sep 14, 2012

Kelly Clarkson & The Fray
Sunday, Sep 2, 2012

The Tour: KISS & Motley Crue
Saturday, Sep 1, 2012

Rascal Flatts, Little Big Town, & Eli Young Band
Friday, Aug 31, 2012