Rascal Flatts & The Band Perry
Saturday, Jun 29, 2013

Kenny Chesney, Eli Young Band & Kacey Musgraves
Thursday, Jun 13, 2013

Tim McGraw, Brantley Gilbert & Love and Theft
Thursday, May 30, 2013

Brad Paisley, Chris Young & Lee Brice
Friday, May 10, 2013

Vans Warped Tour
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013

Keith Urban
Saturday, Aug 24, 2013

Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival: Shinedown, Godsmack & Staind
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012

Miranda Lambert
Friday, Jun 8, 2012

Lady Antebellum
Sunday, Jun 24, 2012

Jason Aldean
Saturday, Sep 15, 2012