Tickets

To purchase Klipsch Music Center tickets click one of the buy tickets button below.

Open throughout the week, the Klipsch Music Center is extremely popular. Please do make sure to book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events can sell out quickly.

Please choose a Klipsch Music Center event from the following list. It includes all the up coming comedy and concert events.

Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi at the Klipsch Music Center
Journey & Asia
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Journey & Asia at the Klipsch Music Center
Styx, REO Speedwagon & Don Felder
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Styx, REO Speedwagon & Don Felder at the Klipsch Music Center
Korn
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Korn at the Klipsch Music Center
Incubus & Jimmy Eat World
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Incubus & Jimmy Eat World at the Klipsch Music Center
Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr & Luke Combs
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr & Luke Combs at the Klipsch Music Center
Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell
Friday, August 11, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell at the Klipsch Music Center
Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at the Klipsch Music Center
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen at the Klipsch Music Center
Hank Williams Jr. & Lynyrd Skynyrd
Friday, August 18, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Hank Williams Jr. & Lynyrd Skynyrd at the Klipsch Music Center
Kings of Leon
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Kings of Leon at the Klipsch Music Center
Zac Brown Band
Friday, August 25, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Zac Brown Band at the Klipsch Music Center
Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy at the Klipsch Music Center
Deep Purple & Alice Cooper
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Deep Purple & Alice Cooper at the Klipsch Music Center
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band at the Klipsch Music Center
John Mayer
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for John Mayer at the Klipsch Music Center
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge
Friday, September 15, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge at the Klipsch Music Center
Counting Crows & Matchbox Twenty
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Counting Crows & Matchbox Twenty at the Klipsch Music Center